Rapid Prototyping the Right Way

26Jun08

Rachel Hinman of Adaptive Path recently began her “90 Mobiles in 90 Days” project. This rapid form of brainstorming/iteration/prototyping is exactly what I was trying to do when I began my Twitter “Idea Log“. Glad to see she is having more success than I did.

For the 90 days following today, June 20, 2008, I’m going to think about, sketch, draw, and prototype ideas about mobile design and post them here. Like folks recovering from any addiction, I don’t know what is at the end of these 90 days. I’m just gonna commit to thinking about it every day for 90 days and have faith that something good will be on the other side.

(via Adaptive Path)

One Response to “Rapid Prototyping the Right Way”


  1. 1 Remmrit Bookmarking

Leave a Reply

