my world almost ended today!

07Jan07

My life was not in danger, nor were there guns but rather by blog list folder was deleted. I find it amazing how dependent on technology we are today. A collection of blogs almost ruined my day! Luckily i have my history from the past week and will be sorting through this to find all my favourite ones.

Go check out day 4 of the Day by Day project that i will be posting later today!

{Editor’s Note: On sunday I discovered I had actually just moved the folder into another folder by mistake.}

No Responses Yet to “my world almost ended today!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

